2019 Spring Session LEAP Masterclass Schedule

Week 1 - March 18 Contacts Management

Week 2 - March 25: Sales/CRM

Week 3 - April 1: Calendar

Week 4 - April 8: Blog Construction

Week 5 - April 15: Website Builder

Week 6 - April 22: SEO Basics

Week 7 - April 29: Writing for the Web

Week 8 - May 6: Surveys

Week 9 - May 13: Events

Week 10 - May 20 E-Commerce

Week 11 - May 27: Lists Management

Week 12 - June 3: Subject & Headline

Week 13 - June 10: Newsletters

Week 14 - June 17 Lead Magnets

Week 15 - June 24: Auto Responder

Week 16 - July 1: Funnel Build-out



Business Yoga Workshops

Workshop #1: Art of Client Attraction

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Workshop #2: The Magic of the Mission-Driven Message

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Workshop #3: The Way of the Wonderful Website

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Workshop #4: The Ease of Automated Enrollment

Wednesday, July 3, 2019



XpanZion Enterprise Launch Labs

Lab #1: Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Lab #2: Wednesday, May 22 2019

Lab #3: Wednesday, June 19 2019

Lab #4: Wednesday, July 10, 2019




Enrollment Mastery BONUS Workshop

Wednesday, March 27, 2019



Accounting Mastery BONUS Workshop

Wednesday, July 17, 2019




Graduation Ceremony & VIP Dinner

Wednesday, July 24, 2019



Enterprise Software Training Classes - Albuquerque #1 Business Coaching Program

Enterprise & Marketing Mastery


Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.